Board of Directors



Board of Directors as of April 10th 2016

The Centre for Abuse and Trauma Therapy is a registered non-profit, charitable organization. We have a Board of Directors comprised of 6 community members. Each member has their own skill set and experiences that enrich the organization. The Board meets regularly, including the Annual General Meeting.

President – Steven Schachter

Treasurer – Ernesta Warman

Secretary – Laurie Hooke

Director – Marc Grieves

Director – Chirs Garrah